CONTACT

Name *
Name

KATHERINE IS REPRESENTED BY:

United Agents

Kitty Laing
klaing@unitedagents.co.uk
t. 020 3214 0800

3 Arts Entertainment

Dave Becky
dbecky@3arts.com
t. 310 888 2146

Josh Lieberman
jlieberman@3arts.com

t. 310 888 2144

- - -

 
Katherine-Ryan-2-1-835x1253.jpg

PUBLICISTS:

UK

Jonathan Hackford PR

jonathan@jonathanhackfordpr.com

t. +44 (0)7919 398875

 

 

UK Tours

Amanda Emery PR

amanda@emerypr.com

t: +44 (0) 7702 604735

 

 

US

Amanda Nesbitt & Britney Ross

42 West

Amanda.Nesbitt@42West.Net

Britney.Ross@42West.Net

t. 310.492.2146