katherine-ryan-tour-image

“But I don’t want a website”

Katherine Ryan – 2014

Date Event Venue Town
Sunday, 6 September 2015 Oddball Festival Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Toronto Canada Buy Tickets
Friday, 2 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Folkstone Quarterhouse Folkstone Buy Tickets
Saturday, 3 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Ashcroft Arts Centre Fareham Buy Tickets
Sunday, 4 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Theatre Royal Winchester Winchester Buy Tickets
Friday, 9 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Trinity Theatre Royal Tunbridge Wells Buy Tickets
Saturday, 10 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Royal Spa Centre Lemington Spa Buy Tickets
Friday, 16 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Hawthorne Theatre Welwyn Garden City Buy Tickets
Saturday, 17 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Maidstone Hazlitt Maidstone Buy Tickets
Friday, 23 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum The Elgiva Chesham Buy Tickets
Saturday, 24 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum The Lights Andover Buy Tickets
Friday, 30 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Glee Club Oxford Oxford Buy Tickets
Saturday, 31 October 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Bishop’s Stortford Rhodes Arts Complex Bishops Stortford Buy Tickets
Friday, 6 November 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Farnham Maltings Farnham Buy Tickets
Saturday, 7 November 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Haymarket Basingstoke Basingstoke Buy Tickets
Friday, 13 November 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Shanklin Theatre Shanklin Buy Tickets
Friday, 20 November 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Guildhall Gloucester Gloucester Buy Tickets
Saturday, 21 November 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Winsdor Firestation Windsor Buy Tickets
Friday, 27 November 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Bath Komedia Bath Buy Tickets
Saturday, 28 November 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Colchester Arts Centre Colchester Essex Buy Tickets
Friday, 4 December 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Haywards Heath Clair Hall Haywards Heath Buy Tickets
Saturday, 5 December 2015 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum The Secombe Theatre Sutton Buy Tickets