new-header2a

“But I don’t want a website”

Katherine Ryan – 2014

Date Event Venue Town
Sunday, 19 April 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Melbourne Town Hall Melbourne Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 28 April 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Epsom Playhouse Epsom Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 29 April 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Southend Palace Theatre Westcliff-On-Sea Buy Tickets
Thursday, 30 April 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Worthing Theatres Worthing Buy Tickets
Friday, 1 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Bromsgrove Artrix Bromsgrove Buy Tickets
Saturday, 2 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Arts Depot London Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Duchess Theatre York Buy Tickets
Thursday, 7 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model The Corby Cube Corby Buy Tickets
Friday, 8 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Liverpool Epstein Theatre Liverpool Buy Tickets
Saturday, 9 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Hull Truck Theatre Hull Buy Tickets
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Hertford Theatre Hertford Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 13 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Northampton Royal Theatre Northampton Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Kendal Brewery Arts Kendal Cumbria Buy Tickets
Saturday, 16 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Middlesbrough Town Hall Middlesbrough Buy Tickets
Sunday, 17 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Oran Moor Glasgow Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 20 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model The Lantern Bristol Buy Tickets
Thursday, 21 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Leicester Y Theatre Leicester Buy Tickets
Friday, 22 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model City Varieties Music Hall Leeds Buy Tickets
Saturday, 23 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Durham Place Durham Buy Tickets
Thursday, 28 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Glee Club Nottingham Buy Tickets
Friday, 29 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model The Mill Arts Centre Banbury Buy Tickets
Saturday, 30 May 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Gulbenkian Theatre Canterbury Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model South Hill Park Bracknell Buy Tickets
Thursday, 4 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Chelmsford Civic Theatre Chelmsford Buy Tickets
Friday, 5 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model St Alban’s Arena Hertfordshire Buy Tickets
Saturday, 6 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Ashcroft Theatre Croydon Buy Tickets
Sunday, 7 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Princes Hall Aldershot Buy Tickets
Thursday, 11 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Swindon Arts Centre Swindon Buy Tickets
Friday, 12 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model The Harlequin Theatre Redhill Buy Tickets
Saturday, 13 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model The Lighthouse Theate Poole Buy Tickets
Sunday, 14 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Brighton Corn Exchange Brighton Buy Tickets
Friday, 19 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Southbank Centre London Buy Tickets
Saturday, 20 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Southbank Centre London Buy Tickets
Thursday, 25 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Loughborough Town Hall Loughborough Buy Tickets
Friday, 26 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Stratford Artshouse Stratford-upon-Avon Buy Tickets
Saturday, 27 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model The Stables Milton Keynes Buy Tickets
Sunday, 28 June 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Haymarket Theatre Basingstoke Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 1 July 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Key Theatre Peterborough Buy Tickets
Thursday, 2 July 2015 Katherine Ryan: Glam Role Model Bloomsbury Theatre London Buy Tickets