katherine-ryan-tour-image

“But I don’t want a website”

Katherine Ryan – 2014

Date Event Venue Town
Friday, 12 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Engine Shed Lincoln Buy Tickets
Saturday, 13 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Theatre Royal Margate Buy Tickets
Sunday, 14 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Milton Keynes Theatre Milton Keynes Buy Tickets
Thursday, 18 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Public Halls Harpenden Buy Tickets
Friday, 19 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Cliff Pavilion Southend-on-Sea Buy Tickets
Saturday, 20 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum De Montfort Hall Leicester Buy Tickets
Thursday, 25 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum G Live Guildford Buy Tickets
Friday, 26 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Lyceum Crewe Buy Tickets
Saturday, 27 February 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Derngate Northampton Buy Tickets
Thursday, 3 March 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Warwick Arts Centre Warwick Buy Tickets
Thursday, 3 March 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Town Hall Birmingham Buy Tickets
Friday, 4 March 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Corn Exchange Cambridge Buy Tickets
Saturday, 5 March 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Dome Brighton Buy Tickets
Thursday, 10 March 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum The Place Telford Buy Tickets
Friday, 11 March 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum The Lowry Salford Buy Tickets
Thursday, 14 April 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Mill Volvo Tyne Theatre Newcastle Buy Tickets
Friday, 15 April 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Burnley Mechanics Burnley Buy Tickets
Saturday, 16 April 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Liverpool Buy Tickets
Thursday, 21 April 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Leeds City Varieties Leeds Buy Tickets
Friday, 22 April 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Charter Theatre Preston Buy Tickets
Saturday, 23 April 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Glasgow Pavilion Theatre Glasgow Buy Tickets
Wednesday, 18 May 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Chelmsford Civic Theatre Chelmsford Buy Tickets
Thursday, 19 May 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum The Cresset Peterborough Buy Tickets
Friday, 20 May 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Town Hall Birmingham Buy Tickets
Saturday, 21 May 2016 Katherine Ryan: Kathbum Eventim Apollo Hammersmith London Buy Tickets